Our Fairy-tale Portrait Session

s41457cc122514_1What an event!  It went better than I had expected.  I hope my husband enjoys his Father’s Day gift.    My two year old loved being a fairy.  I thought she would be my difficult one at the session, but she surprised me.   The baby was a little fussy because she had just awakened and was hungry.  My ten year old didn’t like the costume and refused to take her socks off.  But, all in all, it turned out nice.  I just hope my children look back on such events as a fun time and don’t remember the uncomfortable costumes and my short temper.

One Response

  1. Brenda–gorgeous picture! Did you make the costumes? I can’t believe your ten year-old didn’t like the costume. Mine would have adored it. I’m sure your husband will love his gift, although…does he read your blog?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

